top of page

Unboxing: DVD Locker 002

Yes, yes...this is a late one and I humbly apologise for this, but health and personal reasons delayed this.

As you may have seen in October I'd subscribed to the DVD Locker movie subscription service...every month I'll be getting a DVD to add to my collection. The great thing is that you can actually reject the DVD or Blu-Ray they select for you (yes, this comes in DVD or Blu-Ray flavour!) and then they will never select that movie for you again... And you can reject a selection as many times as you want before it is sent.


Well, here's the video of my unboxing of the second package from DVD Locker.



So, there we go, this is what I got this month! And I will be getting another selection soon..keep watching!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe to the "Empty Bucket" newsletter!

bottom of page